Executive Leadership Team

Chuck Robbins
Chair and Chief Executive Officer
Dev Stahlkopf
EVP and Chief Legal Officer
Eyal Dagan
EVP, Common Hardware Group
Francine Katsoudas
EVP and Chief People, Policy & Purpose Officer
Jeetu Patel
EVP and General Manager, Security & Collaboration
Jeff Sharritts
EVP and Chief Customer and Partner Officer
Jonathan Davidson
EVP and General Manager, Cisco Networking
Liz Centoni
EVP, Chief Strategy Officer and General Manager, Applications
Maria Martinez
EVP and Chief Operating Officer
Maria Poveromo
SVP and Chief Communications Officer
Mark Patterson
SVP, Chief of Staff to the Chair & CEO
Scott Herren
EVP and Chief Financial Officer

Senior Leaders

Abhay Kulkarni
SVP and GM, Webex App, Cisco Collaboration
Abhey Lamba
SVP, Customer Experience & Operations Finance
Alexandra Lopez
Chief Procurement Officer and SVP
Alistair Wildman
SVP and GM, Customer Experience (CX), AMERICAS
Alvio Barrios
SVP, Customer Experience Lifecycle Solutions
Andrew Ashton
SVP, Corporate Finance
Bill Gartner
SVP / GM Optical Systems and Optics Group
Brad Arkin
SVP and Chief Security and Trust Officer
Bret Hull
SVP, Meraki Engineering
Brian Maddox
SVP, Business Entity Finance
Brian Tippens
SVP and Chief Social Impact Officer
Buffy Ransom
SVP, Global CX Centers
Carrie Palin
Chris Heckscher
SVP, Global Services and Software Sales
Chris Stori
SVP/General Manager, Networking Experiences
Christian Bigsby
SVP, Workplace Resources
Cliff Thomas
SVP and General Manager, Global Enterprise Segment, Americas
Darren Pleasance
SVP, Strategic Executive Office
Dave West
SVP and President of Asia Pacific, Japan, and Greater China
David Ashley
SVP, Product Operations
Derek Idemoto
SVP, Corporate Development and Cisco Investments
Ed Paradise
SVP, Security & Trust Organization
Fletcher Previn
SVP & Chief Information Officer
Ganesha Rasiah
SVP, Transformation Ops
Girish Parekh
SVP, Sales Finance
Graham Allan
SVP, Deputy General Counsel and Chief of Staff to CLO
Guy Diedrich
SVP & Global Innovation Officer, Country Digital Acceleration (CDA) & Cisco Networking Academy
Ish Limkakeng
SVP & GM, Cloud Networking
Jacqueline Guichelaar
SVP & General Manager, Customer Experience, Asia Pacific, Japan, and Greater China
Jason Phillips
SVP, People & Communities
Javed Khan
SVP/GM, Cisco Collaboration
Jeff Campbell
SVP and Chief Government Strategy Officer
Jigna Shah
SVP, Commerce & Lifecycle Operations
John Kern
SVP, Supply Chain Operations
John Dorval
SVP, Americas Service Provider
John Wunder
SVP, Global Renewals
Kelly Jones
SVP & Chief People Officer
Kip Compton
SVP, Strategy and Business Development Cisco Networking
Kristine A. Snow
SVP and President of Cisco Capital
Lorrissa Horton
SVP/GM, Webex Calling and Contact Center
Michael D. Timmeny
SVP and Executive Advisor
Nick Michaelides
SVP, U.S. Public Sector
Oliver Tuszik
SVP Global Partner Sales and GM Routes to Market
Pallaw Sharma
SVP and Chief Data and Analytics Officer
Pastora Valero
SVP, Government Affairs and Public Policy, EMEAR
Patrick Morrissey
SVP, Global Specialists
Prat Bhatt
SVP and Chief Accounting Officer
Rachel Barger
SVP, Americas
Ravi Chandrasekaran
SVP, Enterprise Networking Business
Rebecca Stone
SVP, Cisco Customer Solutions Marketing & CMO, Cisco Meraki
Rob Johnson
SVP, Global Taxation
Roger Biscay
SVP, Corporate Treasurer and Head of Global Corporate Security Cisco
Ronak Desai
SVP, Cloud Networking Team
Shailaja Shankar
SVP & GM of Cisco Security Business Group
Snorre Kjesbu
SVP & General Manager of Webex Devices
Srini Namineni
SVP, Strategy & Planning, Operations and Customer Experience
Thimaya Subaiya
Chief Customer Experience Officer
Tony Colon
SVP, Customer & Partner Experience Engineering
Wendy Mars
President, Cisco EMEA
Will Eatherton
SVP, Distributed Systems Engineering